AAEEBL Task Force on Ethics and ePortfolios

As part of our yearlong exploration of digital ethics and ePortfolios, AAEEBL is supporting several collaborative efforts to develop resources to inform and support ePortfolio practice. The AAEEBL Digital Ethics ePortfolios Task Force is developing resources that can guide ePortfolio practice by outlining principles, resources, and recommendations to guide student, faculty, administrator and employer practice. This task force is led by Amy Cicchino, Megan Haskins, and Heather Stuart from the Office of University Writing, Auburn University with support from the AAEEBL Board.

See the principles that we established in our inaugural year here: Digital Ethics Principles in ePortfolios: Version 1

Call for Members

In recognizing the need to continue to explore digital ethics, AAEEBL is leading collaborative efforts to develop resources on digital ethics in ePortfolio practice. Join our 2020-2021 Task Force on Ethics and ePortfolios by applying to https://bit.ly/AAEEBLDigitalEthicsTaskforce by September 1st. We welcome applicants of all backgrounds, ranks, and experiences. To learn more, see the image below.

To learn more, please email AAEEBLdigitaltaskforce@gmail.com