Connect

Welcome to the Association for Authentic, Experiential, and Evidence-Based Learning (AAEEBL).  We are the international professional development organization for ePortfolio practitioners and researchers.

Welcome from AAEEBL President, Tracy Penny Light

News and Events

Community crowd-sourced ePortfolio ebook

Join us on October 21, 2021, at 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm, BST to connect with ePortfolio practitioners to start creating an open educational resource repository of ePortfolio resources and activities. Find out more about this free writing workshop.

COVID-19 Statement and Updates

AAEEBL YouTube is Live!

Check out AAEEBL Connect on YouTube for resources from past conferences and members across the globe, including videos from 2019 Keynotes Amelia Parnell and Natasha Jankowski, as well as the Student Panel and Batson Lecturer Helen Chen.

AAEEBL ePortfolio Review

The latest issue of AePR is available now! Check it out today and consider contributing to an upcoming issue! Learn more here.

If you have questions about connecting with the AAEEBL community, please send an email to connect@aaeebl.org.