Connect

Welcome to the Association for Authentic, Experiential, and Evidence-Based Learning (AAEEBL).  We are the international professional development organization for ePortfolio practitioners and researchers.

Mike Goudzwaard and Ashley Kehoe, Instructional Designers attended the 2015 Association for Authentic Experiential Evidence Based Learning (AAEEBL) conference and had the opportunity to kick off the conference by giving 2 consecutive Ignite Talks.

News and Events

Virtual Events

Just a reminder that we have two upcoming virtual events: The first is a webinar sponsored by AAEEBL/EPAC on ePortfolios and Residential Life at the University of Alaska Anchorage on August 8, 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET./9 p.m. GMT. Registration is available here: https://forms.gle/Uy3pRTBjTaSQQmLR7. Then on Wednesday, August 14, at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET/6 p.m. GMT, we’ll be following up on Digital Ethics Forum with a twitter chat. More information available here

Annual Meeting 2019

Thank you to all who attended the 2019 Annual Meeting at Bronx Community College, July 15 – 18, 2019. Please visit our Facebook and Twitter accounts to access photos, resources, and ongoing conversations in our online community.

Stay tuned! AAEEBL will be releasing video from our conference, including keynote speeches from Amelia Parnell (NASPA), Natasha Jankowski (NILOA), and Helen Chen (Stanford) soon.

Our Annual Meeting 2020 will be held at Salt Lake Community College in Salt Lake City, UT. More information to come!

AAEEBL ePortfolio Review

The latest issue of AePR is available now! Check it out today and consider contributing to an upcoming issue! Learn more here.

If you have questions about connecting with the AAEEBL community, please send an email to connect@aaeebl.org.