Board of Directors


  • Pictures of the 15 AAEEBL Board MembersTracy Penny Light Board Chair Thompson Rivers University
  • C. Edward Watson Vice Chair AAC&U
  • Marc Zaldivar Secretary Virginia Tech
  • David Hubert Treasurer Salt Lake Community College
  • Kathleen Blake-Yancey Florida State University
  • Darren Cambridge Cambridge Learning Group
  • Helen L. Chen Stanford University
  • Kathryn Coleman University of Melbourne
  • Gail Matthews-DeNatale Northeastern University
  • Bret Eynon LaGuardia Community College
  • Susan Kahn Past Board Chair IUPUI
  • Kevin Kelly San Francisco State University
  • Phil Long University of Texas
  • Terrel Rhodes AAC&U
  • Rob Ward The Centre for Recording Achievement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s